Vodafone Pay as You Go Advantage Plus 3 Tariff Terms

The following terms and conditions of the Vodafone Pay as you go "Vodafone Advantage Plus 3" Tariff ("the Tariff") are in addition to and form part of the terms and conditions of the Vodafone Ireland Pay as you go mobile telecommunications service. In the event of any conflict, the terms and conditions below shall prevail.

1. The services for the Tariff are charged as follows:

Domestic Calls (Irish mobiles and landlines)	€0.09 connection fee and then €0.45 per minute
Domestic Texts	€0.22
Voicemail	Free
Data	€0.0021609 per MB
International Texts to Group A Countries	€0.0738
International Texts to Countries outside of Group A	€0.25
International Calls to Group A Countries	€0.2337 per minute
International Calls to Group B Countries	€0.45 per minute
International Calls to Group C Countries	€1.0243 per minute
International Calls to Group D Countries	€2.50 per minute
International Calls to Group E Countries	€3.99 per minute
Roaming Calls Outside EU	€2.02 per minute

(See table below for list of applicable countries per group)

- 2. All prices include VAT unless otherwise stated. All domestic calls are charged on a per second basis and all texts are charged per standard message (160 characters from the standard GSM character set) unless otherwise stated.
- 3. In activating the Vodafone Pay as you go plan 'Data Unlimited 5G', the customer is automatically placed on the Tariff. Customers are unable to change from the Tariff to any other Vodafone tariff unless they activate a different Vodafone Pay as you go or Billpay plan that is not on the Tariff.
- 4. Voicemail allows you to access your Vodafone Voicemail through 171.
- 5. Domestic calls include Vodafone to Vodafone Ireland numbers including WAP, landline numbers in the Republic of Ireland; and the numbers of other mobile telecommunications service providers licensed to operate in the Republic of Ireland only.
- 6. The Tariff does not apply to the following:
 - Freephone 1800 numbers
 - Premium rate numbers (e.g., 15XX)
 - Texts to landline
 - The Ready to Go customer care number 1747 (from a mobile) or 1850 20 40 20 (from a landline)
 - CallSave 1850 numbers
 - Directory enquiry services (e.g., 118XX)
- 7. Vodafone may withdraw the Tariff generally or from any particular customer at any time or vary or amend any element of the Tariff without further notice. These terms and conditions may be varied or amended by Vodafone at any time for any valid commercial, technical, or operational reason.

- 8. In signing up to Vodafone Pay as you go and activating 'Data Unlimited 5G', the customer is giving consent to Vodafone to contact them regarding changes/enhancements to the Tariff and updates while the customer remains on the Tariff.
- 9. List of Applicable Country Groups

Group A Countries	Group B Countries	Group C Countries	Group D Countries	Group E Countries
Austria	Albania	Andorra	Antarctica	Afghanistan
Belgium	Algeria	Faroe Islands	Jordan	American Samoa
Bulgaria	Angola	Kazakhstan	Oman	Aruba
Croatia	Anguilla	Kosovo	Syria	Ascension
Cyprus	Antigua and Barbuda	Kyrgyzstan	United Arab Emirates	Belize
Czech Republic	Argentina	Monaco		Benin
Denmark	Armenia	Montenegro		Bhutan
Estonia	Australia	San Marino		Bolivia
Finland	Azerbaijan	Serbia		Botswana
France	Bahamas	South Sudan		British Indian Ocean
Germany	Bahrain	Tajikistan		Territory
Greece	Bangladesh	Turkmenistan		Brunei
Hungary	Barbados	Vatican		Burkina Faso
Iceland	Belarus			Myanmar
Italy	Bermuda			Burundi
Latvia	Bosnia and			Cambodia
Liechtenstein	Herzegovina			Cape Verde
Lithuania	Brazil			Central African
Luxembourg	British Virgin Islands			Republic
Malta	Cameroon			Chad
Netherlands	United States / Canada			Chile
Norway	Cayman Islands			Cocos Islands
Poland	China			Colombia
Portugal	Christmas Island			Comoros
Romania	Republic of the Congo			Cook Islands
Slovakia	Democratic Republic of			Costa Rica
Slovenia	the Congo			Cuba
Spain	Curacao			Djibouti
Svalbard and Jan	Dominica			East Timor
Mayen Sweden	Dominican Republic			Ecuador El Salvador
Switzerland	Dominican Republic			Equatorial Guinea
United Kingdom	Dominican Republic Egypt			Eritrea
Officed Kingdom	French Guiana			Ethiopia
	Georgia			Falkland Islands
	Ghana			Fiji
	Gibraltar			French Polynesia
	Grenada			Gabon
	Guernsey			Gambia
	Hong Kong			Greenland
	India			Guam
	Indonesia			Guatemala
	Iran			Guinea
	Iraq			Guinea-Bissau
	Isle of Man			Guyana
	Israel			Haiti
	Jamaica			Honduras
	Japan			Ivory Coast
	Jersey			Kiribati
	Kenya			Laos
	Kuwait			Lesotho
	Lebanon			Liberia
	Libya			Madagascar
	Macau			Malawi
	Macedonia			Maldives
	Malaysia			Mali
	Martinique			Marshall Islands
	Mayotte			Mauritania
	Mexico			Mauritius

Moldova		Micronesia
Montserrat		Mongolia
Morocco		Mozambique
Netherlands Antilles		Namibia
New Zealand		Nauru
Nigeria		Nepal
Pakistan		New Caledonia
Palestine		Nicaragua
Philippines		Niger
Pitcairn		Niue
Puerto Rico		Northern Mariana
Puerto Rico		Islands
Reunion		North Korea
Russia		Palau
Saint Barthelemy		Panama
Saudi Arabia		Papua New Guinea
Singapore		Paraguay
South Africa		Peru
South Korea		Qatar
Sri Lanka		Rwanda
Saint Kitts and Nevis		Samoa
Saint Lucia		Sao Tome and Principe
Saint Martin		Senegal
Saint Vincent and the		Seychelles
Grenadines		Sierra Leone
Suriname		Sint Maarten
Taiwan		Solomon Islands
Thailand		Somalia
Trinidad and Tobago		Saint Helena
Tunisia		Saint Pierre and
Turkey		Miquelon
Turks and Caicos		Sudan
Islands		Swaziland
Ukraine		Tanzania
Vietnam		Togo
U.S. Virgin Islands		Tokelau
Western Sahara		Tonga
Zimbabwe		Tuvalu
		Uganda
		Uruguay
		Uzbekistan
		Vanuatu
		Venezuela
		Wallis and Futuna
		Yemen
		Zambia